The eleven session of the provincial CPPCC closed the three meeting

The eleven session of the CPPCC Provincial Committee of the three meeting of the successful completion of the task, the morning of January 26th in the Qinghai Convention center.The chairman of

seated on the platform as well as the leadership of Mu Dongsheng, Cao Wenhu, Ma Wei, Mao ang, Cao Hong, Zhang Jianmin, Yan Jinhai, Cheng Lihua, Dong Kaijun, Wang Xiaoyong, Kuang Yong, Xiao Yangzhong, Cui Changying, Yang Xiong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *